Upcoming Events › Meetings

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Meetings

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

July 2020

09 July Thursday

City Council Meeting

09 July 2020, 18:00 - 09 July 2020, 19:00
Prichard, AL 36610 United States
16 July Thursday

City Council Meeting

16 July 2020, 18:00 - 16 July 2020, 19:00
Prichard, AL 36610 United States
23 July Thursday

City Council Meeting

23 July 2020, 18:00 - 23 July 2020, 19:00
Prichard, AL 36610 United States
30 July Thursday

City Council Meeting

30 July 2020, 18:00 - 30 July 2020, 19:00
Prichard, AL 36610 United States

August 2020

06 August Thursday

City Council Meeting

06 August 2020, 18:00 - 06 August 2020, 19:00
Prichard, AL 36610 United States
13 August Thursday

City Council Meeting

13 August 2020, 18:00 - 13 August 2020, 19:00
Prichard, AL 36610 United States
20 August Thursday

City Council Meeting

20 August 2020, 18:00 - 20 August 2020, 19:00
Prichard, AL 36610 United States
27 August Thursday

City Council Meeting

27 August 2020, 18:00 - 27 August 2020, 19:00
Prichard, AL 36610 United States

September 2020

03 September Thursday

City Council Meeting

03 September 2020, 18:00 - 03 September 2020, 19:00
Prichard, AL 36610 United States
10 September Thursday

City Council Meeting

10 September 2020, 18:00 - 10 September 2020, 19:00
Prichard, AL 36610 United States
+ Export Events